You are here

Spanish Eyes

Error message

Deprecated function: Required parameter $form_state follows optional parameter $input in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  1. Strangers In The Night
  2. That Happy Feeling
  3. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  4. A Swingin´ Safari
  5. Bye Bye Blues
  6. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  7. The Most Beautiful Girl
  8. Afrikaan Beat
  9. Feelings
  10. Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good)
  11. Rhinestone Cowboy
  12. Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples)
  13. What A Difference A Day Makes
  14. Remember When (We Made These Memories)
  15. L-O-V-E
  16. Danke Schön (Candlelight Cafe) (Single Version)
About this album: 

Identical to Danke Schön but with different title and catalog number.

Compact Disc availability: 

Polydor 800 107-2 (deleted)