You are here

Paul Kuhn: Remember When (Paul Kuhn Meets Bert Kaempfert)

Error message

Deprecated function: Required parameter $form_state follows optional parameter $input in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  1. Remember When (We Made These Memories)
  2. Welcome To My Heart
  3. L-O-V-E
  4. The World We Knew (Over And Over)
  5. For Bert
  6. You Turned My World Around
  7. Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples)
  8. (You Are) My Way Of Life
  9. Don´t Talk To Me
  10. Strangers In The Night
  11. Love After Midnight (90 Minuten nach Mitternacht)
  12. It Makes No Difference
  13. A Swingin´ Safari
  14. I Can´t Help Remembering You
  15. Danke Schön (Candlelight Cafe)