You are here

Marc Secara: Now And Forever - Secara Meets Kaempfert

Error message

Deprecated function: Required parameter $form_state follows optional parameter $input in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  1. Gray Eyes Make Me Blue
  2. Don´t Stay
  3. Now And Forever
  4. I´m Gonna Walk Out (Steppin´ Pretty)
  5. (You Are) My Way Of Life
  6. Don´t Talk To Me
  7. I Go On Loving You
  8. You´re Fooling no One But Yourself (Cocolate Sunday)
  9. Lonely Is The Name
  10. Night Dreams
  11. Take Me
  12. I Can´t Help Remembering You