You are here

Traces Of Love

Error message

Deprecated function: Required parameter $form_state follows optional parameter $input in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  1. Traces
  2. Games People Play
  3. Only A Fool (Would Lose You) (Album Version)
  4. The Way It Used To Be
  5. Love Me Happy
  6. I´ve Gotta Be Me
  7. Here´s My Life (Here´s My Love)
  8. I Love You How You Love Me
  9. Send Me Home
  10. Are We Becoming Strangers
  11. You´re Worth It All
  12. Time
Compact Disc availability: 

Polydor 274 633-4