You are here

The Magic Music of Far Away Places

Error message

Deprecated function: Required parameter $form_state follows optional parameter $input in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  1. Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples)
  2. On A Llittle Street in Singapore
  3. La Cumparsita
  4. Mambossa
  5. The Japanese Farewell Song
  6. Monte Carlo (Version 1)
  7. Hava Nagila
  8. Stardust (Version 2)
  9. Autumn Leave (Les feuilles Mortes)
  10. Balkan Melody
  11. Midnight In Moscow
  12. Swissy Missy (Swiss Polka)
About this album: 

The original Decca Lp has not actually been reissued intact; Polydor mistakenly provided the wrong version of Monte Carlo for both the Taragon reissue (with bonus tracks) and the Polydor reissue. As of May 2013, the only CD release of Monte Carlo (Version 1) is as a bonus track on the Taragon reissue of Bye Bye Blues.