You are here

The Kaempfert Touch

  1. Something
  2. Headin´ Home
  3. Didn´t we
  4. We Can Make It Girl
  5. Someday We´ll Be Together
  6. You´re Mine
  7. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  8. Jean
  9. This Woman is mine
  10. One Day With You
  11. She Let´s Her Hair Down (Early In The Morning)
  12. All For You