You are here

Kaempfert '76

Error message

Deprecated function: Required parameter $form_state follows optional parameter $input in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  1. Can´t Give You Anything (But my Love)
  2. My Eyes Adored You
  3. September Night
  4. Fly Robin Fly
  5. The Way We Were
  6. Saying Goodbye Again
  7. Rhinestone Cowboy
  8. Feelings
  9. Hold Back Tomorrow
  10. Tu t´en vas
  11. Little Doll
  12. What A Difference A Day Makes