You are here

Traces Of Love & The Kaempfert Touch

  1. Traces
  2. Games People Play
  3. Only A Fool (Would Lose You) (Album Version)
  4. The Way It Used To Be
  5. Love Me Happy
  6. I´ve Gotta Be Me
  7. Here´s My Life (Here´s My Love)
  8. I Love You How You Love Me
  9. Send Me Home
  10. Are We Becoming Strangers
  11. You´re Worth It All
  12. Time
  13. Something
  14. Headin´ Home
  15. Didn´t we
  16. We Can Make It Girl
  17. Someday We´ll Be Together
  18. You´re Mine
  19. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  20. Jean
  21. This Woman is mine
  22. One Day With You
  23. She Let´s Her Hair Down (Early In The Morning)
  24. All For You
About this album: 

Tracks 1-12 recorded 1969 and released on Decca singles and Lp DL-75140. Tracks 13-24 recorded 1969/1970 and released on Decca singles and Lp DL-75175. Reissued on compact disc May 15, 2001.

2/8/2010 - Nils Folke Persson posted to a music group that the songs "Are We Becoming Strangers" and "Love Me Happy" are switched on both the original Lp and on this CD reissue (as well as on the Polydor CD reissue).

Compact Disc availability: 

Taragon TARCD-1085 (deleted)