You are here

Vol. 7: DancIng In Wonderland

  1. Dancing In The Dark
  2. Twilight Time
  3. Unchained Melody
  4. Funny Talk
  5. Only Those In Love
  6. There, I´ve Said It Again
  7. Now And Forever
  8. Somebody Loves Me
  9. Blue Moon
  10. When I Fall In Love
  11. I´ll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
  12. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
Compact Disc availability: 

Polydor 513 245-2 (deleted)