You are here

Vol. 5: Christmas Wonderland

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Santa Claus Is Comin´ To Town
  3. Holiday For Bells
  4. Children´s Christmas Dream (Dancing In A Dream) (Version 1)
  5. The Little Drummer Boy
  6. Jingo Jango
  7. Sleigh Ride
  8. White Christmas
  9. Toy Parade
  10. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  11. Christmas Wonderland
  12. Jumpin´ Jiminy Christmas
About this album: 

This disc is part of the BK Collection series although it features a different cover and does not contain the usual leaflet full of photos and other information. Thanks Nils for providing the cover image.

Compact Disc availability: 

Polydor 825 143-2 (deleted)